Skinvisibles

Skinvisibles is based on an in-depth skincare/derma know-how of many years of professional experience. Our aim is to create unprecedent formulas and products and to question current common beauty and UV protection believes with a clear focus on consumer needs. Skinvisibles products are recommended by beauticians and beauty experts because our products are S.A.F.E. :

Unser
Versprechen

SCIENCE

we are working with the best independent skin experts and development laboratories worldwide to develop unique, outstanding products;

ACTIVES

we select clean and safe ingredients to prevent any outbreaks. All our formulas are therefore non-comedogenic, vegan, and we do not agree any animal testing at all. Our formulas are furthermore Hawaii and Palau reef law compliant.

FEELING

our formulas transform smoothly on the skin with astonishing texture changes. For example from cream to water or liquid to powder. Skin sensation is key to us.

EFFICIENCY

our formulas have to prove to be efficient. Being it high protection with latest UV filter technology based on current state of science or our superionized water that repells impurities off the skin. All claims are substantianted with external testing at highly recognized labs.

Learn more

Follow us on Instagram

Skinvisibles

Skinvisibles basiert auf dem beruflichen Know-how einer mehrjährigen und  fundierten Hautpflege-/Dermatologie-Erfahrung. Unser Ziel ist es, aktuell gängige Schönheits- und UV-Schutz-Grundsätze zu hinterfragen und mit einem klaren Fokus auf die Bedürfnisse der Verbraucher noch nie dagewesene Formeln und Produkte zu kreieren. Skinvisibles Produkte werden von Kosmetiker/innen und Schönheitsexpertinnen/en empfohlen, weil unsere Produkte S.A.F.E. sind:

Unser
Versprechen

SCIENCE

Wir arbeiten mit den besten unabhängigen Hautexperten und Entwicklungslabors weltweit zusammen, um einzigartige, herausragende Produkte zu entwickeln;

ACTIVES

Wir wählen saubere und sichere Inhaltsstoffe, um jegliche Hautreaktionen zu verhindern. Alle unsere Formeln sind daher nicht-komedogen, vegan und wir stimmen keinerlei Tierversuchen zu. Unsere Formeln sind außerdem konform mit den Riffgesetzen von Hawaii und Palau.

FEELING

Das Hautgefühl ist für uns entscheidend. Unsere Formeln verwandeln sich auf der Haut in erstaunliche Texturen z.B. von Creme zu Wasser oder von einer Flüssigkeit zu Puder.

EFFICIENCY

Unsere Formeln müssen sich als effizient erweisen. Sei es hoher Schutz mit (nach aktuellem Stand der Wissenschaft) neuester UV-Filtertechnologie oder unser superionisiertes Wasser, das Unreinheiten von der Haut abweist. Alle Produkteigenschaften werden durch externe Tests in anerkannten Labors untermauert.

Learn more

Folge uns auf Instagram